“A” Family Portraits / Lakeland Newborn Photographer

17 Oct

Usually a newborn session is focused mostly on the newest member of the family. That is the case in my latest newborn shoot with little “B” but I thought I would show you the family portraits this time on the blog. If you would like to view the newborn photos, click here.

 

I set up my portable studio in my client’s home and we snap away, making sure baby is happy, warm and well fed. I enjoy offering this convenient portrait experience to my clients, because adding a new family member to the family can be very stressful. Dressing all of the family members for photos and driving to a physical studio can put a strain on the family, since sleep is usually not as plentiful as one would like. By coming to my clients instead of having them come to me, they are able to relax in their familiar surrounds as I photograph in a relaxed atmosphere since we are not anticipating another client walking in for the next time slot.

 

Enjoy these images of the “A” family!

Lakeland Child Photographer

Lakeland Family Photographer

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

Lakeland Family Photographer

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

