Baby Bump / Lakeland Maternity Photographer

24 Sep

Almost a year ago I had the opportunity to  photograph this lovely couple at their wedding.  (To view their wedding images, click here and here.)  A couple of months later, they contacted me with the joyful news that they were expecting their first child and would love for me to take their maternity and newborn pictures.  It is so exciting to watch my clients grow and their families expand.  Thank you, “N” family for allowing me photograph the journey of your life! If you would like to see more images from their maternity shoot, head over to here.

 

Here are my three personal favorite images from their shoot. I’m a sucker for black and whites and an adorable pregnant gal. Isn’t she just glowing?

Lakeland Materntiy Photographer

Lakeland Materntiy Photographer

Lakeland Materntiy Photographer

