2 week old “B” / Lakeland Newborn Photographer

5 Aug

I am sorry I haven’t posted in a while! My husband is a teacher, so we enjoy the summers with travel and lots of family fun. This summer we have focused on house projects and purging. We aren’t finished yet, but I am optimistic about completing the task! I hope you and your family are enjoying your summer. I’d love to hear about your adventures! Please leave a comment and let me know what you have been up to.

 

Now, it is time to talk photography! That is the real reason why you are here, right? This afternoon I had the privilege of  photographing a precious little girl.  I just love newborn sessions! You never know what kind if adventures you will encounter: pooping, crying, smiles and frowns. It really just might be my favorite type of session, because there is nothing sweeter then holding a little bundle in your arms and then capturing all the sweetness with a click on the camera. They are just precious, and there are no if, ands or buts about it! I wanted to share a couple of images as a sneak peek to the session. Enjoy!

 

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

Lakeland Newborn Photographer

