Wedding Anniversary / Lakeland Wedding Photographer

23 Jul

Today I celebrate 7 wonderful years of marriage to my best friend! We were married here in Lakeland in the church we still attend.  It was a wonderful and an emotional day. I was only 21 years old, and it was the best decision I ever made! My husband still is my best friend and now he is a wonderful father to our two beautiful children.

In honor of this day, here are a couple of images from my wedding. The pictures were taken by my friend, Nicole Abong, who specializes in photo journalistic photography. Of course, at that time everything was film, so all of these images are SOC.

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

The pastor is still our pastor to this day!

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

Lakeland wedding photographer

2 Responses to “Wedding Anniversary / Lakeland Wedding Photographer”

  1. Jennifer S July 23, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    I didn’t know you back then… but judging from these pictures, you haven’t changed much! Happy anniversary!

  2. Amy Dearie July 25, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    So where are the traditional Hollis Garden Anniversary shots you do every year, too? Loved seeing these wedding shots again!

Comments are closed.

