Griffin’s Faces / Lakeland Baby Photographer

6 Jun

I had the privileged of photographing this little guy when he was just a baby bump and when he was just a couple of weeks old. Now little Griffin is 6 months old and I didn’t even recognize him! He was, by far, the most congenial baby I have ever photographed. All smiles for the 40 minutes we photographed him AND it was even his nap time during the shoot! And it is Florida in June, so the heat and the humidity were enough to melt metal and he still smiled and smiled. Who wants a baby like that? Raise your hand. You know you do! I have many pictures to share, but thought I would start with this series of pictures showcasing the adorable faces little Griffin made. Thank you, “S” Family for allowing me to document little Griffin’s growth!

Lakeland Baby Photographer

Lakeland Baby Photographer

Lakeland Baby Photographer

Lakeland Baby Photographer

