Tea Length Wedding Gown / Lakeland Wedding Photographer

12 Apr

I have found my new favorite wedding gown designer:  Stephanie James.  I was looking around for wedding gown ideas for a modeling session I am going to be doing in a couple of weeks. The feel is vintage inspired and I thought a tea length wedding gown would be the perfect dress for this stylist shoot. Instantly, Stephanie James’s couture wedding line came up in my browser as I began to search. I instantly fell in love! They are feminine and sophisticated and so very vintage!

 

I wanted to share some images I found on Stephanie James’ blog.  All of these images are from her site and oh, so gorgeous! Don’t you just love them? Can I get married again and have one of these?

Tampa Wedding Photographer

Lakeland Wedding Photographer

Lakeland Wedding Photographer

Lakeland Wedding Photographer

3 Responses to “Tea Length Wedding Gown / Lakeland Wedding Photographer”

  1. Piere Sygrún Clausen April 12, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    LOVED THE DRESSES.
    More and more brides are opting for this kind of dress.
    I never know this designer, but, thanks to you, I’ll keep an eye on him!!

    Lovely blog.

    psclausen.wordpress.com

  2. Joy April 12, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    Gorgeous! One of my friends opted for a tea length dress for her wedding. I thought about it, but when I was buying a dress almost 6 years ago, there weren’t that many options out there. That and I had a cathedral length veil (my mom’s), so it probably would have looked kind of funny :-)

  3. Michelle April 12, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    These are gorgeous Karissa…I would have loved one of these for my wedding. Very retro…LOVE them

Comments are closed.

