The same alley / Lakeland Senior Photographer

11 Apr

Downtown Lakeland is a popular location for photo shoot. As an outdoor, on location photographer, I really enjoy exploring the downtown Lakeland area and seeing what new ways I can shoot the same places. The following pictures were taken in the same alley and I think they all turned out wonderfully! Yanfei is an exchange student from China who has been staying with a good friend of mine for the past 7 months. She asked if I would do her senior pictures, which is not something that is done where she lives in China. I was excited to capture her time here in Lakeland with beautiful senior pictures. Thanks, Yanfei and I hope your parents love this gift!

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

Tampa Senior Photographer

