A spring afternoon / Lakeland Children Photographer

6 Apr

As a photographer, I take pictures all the time. Believe or not, I actually take a lot of pictures of my own family as well! You wouldn’t be able to tell lately, because I haven’t been editing or posting pictures of my family in months. Months, I tell you!!! My personal Facebook page is very neglected of family pictures. Poor Facebook page! I decided that would change today! I actually decided to change a lot of things today, but that is a totally different topic all together!

 

I spent this afternoon outside with my two beautiful children and I brought my camera with me. I snapped as we played and thought I would share  some photos from our time outside. Aren’t they super cute? I’m a little partial, but they really are my best looking subjects (beside my husband, of course!).

 

Tampa Childrens Photographer

Tampa Childrens Photographer

Tampa Childrens Photographer

Tampa Childrens Photographer

One Response to “A spring afternoon / Lakeland Children Photographer”

  1. Emily Magdics April 7, 2011 at 9:36 am #

    So cute! Love them!

Comments are closed.

