Dancin’ the Night Away/ Lakeland Wedding Photographer

9 Feb

I just wanted to share some fun shots of dancing from the last wedding I photographed. I am such a photo journalist, because I just love capturing those intimate moments while life happens. There is something so tender and treasured about it. I just can’t tell you how excited it makes me to capture that perfect expression or warm embrace in that split second. I love my job!

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

Wedding Photographer Lakeland

 

One Response to “Dancin’ the Night Away/ Lakeland Wedding Photographer”

  1. Emily February 9, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    You did such a great job on this wedding Karissa! I love it!

Comments are closed.

