Turning 1/ Lakeland Child Photographer

4 Feb

This little lady turned 1 a couple of weeks ago. Her family had just moved into a new home and her adorable room made me want to paint my daughters room immediately! I refrained and decided to simply enjoy the pictures on little “A” in her new surrounds. Here are just a couple, but I plan to put up more on my Facebook page later today.

6 Responses to “Turning 1/ Lakeland Child Photographer”

  1. Melissa Korta February 4, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    So sweet! and I love the colors of her room too!

  2. Joy February 4, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    Love the B&W one with the curls and that adorable dress. Vintage charm.

  3. Marta Selmo February 6, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    Very cute!!!

  4. Jessica Charles February 6, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    So very sweet! I’m in love with the picture where she’s looking down. Beautiful photos!

  5. shipra February 6, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    awww, that last shot is my favorite. What a dear little smile :)

  6. jessica February 7, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    that last shot is so cute, and love the b/w showing the curl on her head too!

Comments are closed.

