Beautiful Lady/ Lakeland Head Shot Photographer

29 Jan

On Friday afternoon, I had the privileged of meeting Sharlene for a shoot downtown. She wanted to capture some romantic images of herself to send to her boyfriend in a digital picture frame. Romance is right up my alley, so I was excited for this opportunity! We had a great time exploring the architecture and chatting. Let me tell you, Sharlene had the most adorable accessories!  She had this gorgeous blue coat, darling red scarf and adorable charcoal hat!

I just wanted to share one picture with you for now. Enjoy!

One Response to “Beautiful Lady/ Lakeland Head Shot Photographer”

  1. Amanda Hurtt January 29, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    This is lovely! Can’t wait to see the rest!

Comments are closed.

