February Desktop/ Lakeland Photographer

27 Jan

I have made another free adorable photo desktop, thanks to The Shabby Shoppe (and Jennifer over at Family Musings: http://www.familymusings.com/). If you want your own, they are completely free and adorable! Head over to here:

http://www.theshabbyshoppe.com/blog/index.php/2011/01/27/free-february-desktop-o/

 

Since it is the month of love, I decided that all the photos in this desktop should be of my and my hubby instead of the kids. Yes, we love our kids, but our husband and wife relationship always comes first. A little trivia for you: Craig and I have never celebrated Valentines day on Valentines day. He proposed on February 1st and every year after that we celebrated on random days. One year, we even celebrated in January with a Broadway show and amazing dinner at Bern’s Steakhouse. Anyway! Here is what will be sitting on my desktop for the month of February!

 

All the photos are courtesy of Nate Mundell of Nate Mundell Photography.

2 Responses to “February Desktop/ Lakeland Photographer”

  1. familymusings January 27, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    What a good idea to do just you and Craig. I am copying you

  2. Joy January 27, 2011 at 12:42 pm #

    So cute! Jeff and I never celebrate on V-day either. We usually go out the day before. Everything is much less crowded :-)

Comments are closed.

