Available Dates/ Lakeland Photographer

12 Jan

For those of you who don’t know me in real life, then you don’t know that I am an actress. I use to audition professionally, but now I do it for fun. My dream role since I was a little girl is to be Maria in “The Sound of Music.” Guess what? I JUST GOT IT!!!! I am Maria in Theatre Winter Haven’s  production of “The Sound of Music!” I couldn’t be more excited!!!!

Because of this dream opportunity, I have a limited schedule for photography. I want to still serve all of your photography needs and the best way to try to accomplish that is to give you my available dates for the next 3 months. Once these are gone, they are gone. There are no more!

My available dates:

1/18- reserved

1/30- reserved

2/4- reserved

2/5-morning- reserved

2/12- morning- reserved

2/26- morning- reserved

2/28

3/1

3/5- morning- reserved

3/7

3/8

3/12- morning- reserved

3/14

3/15

3/19- morning

And then things will setting back to normal a little bit.

And because no post is complete without a picture!

