The bluest eyes/ Lakeland Baby Photographer

23 Nov

This shoot with 7-month old Isaac was the first shoot with just a hint of fall in our Florida air. It was wonderful to have cooler weather to photograph in. Isaac was all smiles when he first saw me. He had just woken up from a nap and was as happy as a lark in spring. Then I pulled out my camera and he became serious. I hate when that happens! His parents were doing everything they could to make him smile and I was sure doing my fair share of tricks to snatch just a glimpse of that beautiful smile. Every time I would sneak behind my lens to capture the smile he was flashing at me, a serious expression would instantly adorn his face. Thankfully, we were able to capture several smiles!!! Isaac’s serious pictures allow his piercing blue eyes to truly shine. They were clear as glass and gorgeous. Thank you, {S} Family for allowing me to capture your precious family!

