Boys in Action/ Lakeland Child Photographer

8 Nov

Action shots are a fun way to capture genuine smiles. It happens far too often on portrait sessions with children that the plastered grin is stuck on their face because they are guaranteed a candy bar at the end. I like to allow children to be in their element and be themselves. When kids are themselves and I am able to capture that, parents love it! Here are two great shots from a Holiday Mini-Shoot. I was able to get genuine smiles out of these brothers for every picture, but I think two action shots are adorable!

Lakeland, FL Lifestyle Children Photographer

Lakeland, FL Modern Children Portraits

2 Responses to “Boys in Action/ Lakeland Child Photographer”

  1. emilyroseportraits November 8, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    Wonderful action shots K!

  2. Kim Reller November 9, 2010 at 12:57 am #

    <3 them!!! I can't thank you enough. =)

Comments are closed.

