Seven Cousins/ Lakeland Child Photographer

4 Nov

What a group! I’ll admit, I was pretty intimidated when Amanda told me I was going to be photographing 5 of her boys’ cousins (that’s 7 kids all together!). Capturing those perfect moments for just 2 kids is pretty challenging! I went to the shoot very nervous and was prepared for a chaotic screaming match with kids running everywhere.

 

But that wasn’t what happened. These children were so well behaved! I got great group shots (which you can view on my Facebook page) and the individual shots turned out fantastic. Enjoy these collages!

 

One Response to “Seven Cousins/ Lakeland Child Photographer”

  1. Amanda Hurtt November 4, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    Beautiful pictures! I love the way you captured each of their personalities in the pictures.

Comments are closed.

