And Baby Makes Three/ Lakeland Maternity Photographer

14 Oct

I had the privileged of photographing my friends, Rachel and Jarrod a couple of weekends ago at their gorgeous golf course in their development, Cypresswood Golf & Country Club. A special thank you to the staff for allowing us to photograph past hours! Check out their website at: http://www.cypresswoodcc.com/

They were just good sports and were up for anything. Rachel was exactly 8 weeks away from her due date when we took the pictures. We had a great time chatting as we drove around on the golf course. I must say, I have never golfed before, but after our shoot I think I might enjoy golfing! I was so relaxed by the time I was done, it didn’t even feel like I had worked a minute. Enjoy my “work!” (And be watching for newborn photos of their little bundle of joy in December!)

2 Responses to “And Baby Makes Three/ Lakeland Maternity Photographer”

  1. Joy October 14, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    Love them! My favorites are the first one with the giant tree and all that blue sky and the sepia golf shot. Beautiful :-)

  2. Jennifer S October 14, 2010 at 11:15 am #

    She looks like she is giving him the “you’re in trouble, but what you did was cute so I can’t quite be mad at you” look in the second picture.

    Cute set.

Comments are closed.

