Emily’s Headshots/ Lakeland Headshot Photographer

11 Sep

If you see photos of me or my family, Emily probably took them. Emily Magdics of Emily Rose Portraits finally had some pictures taken of herself! For years she has been behind the camera, working hard to create her photography business. Now, she stepped out from behind the lens and allowed me to capture her as she is. We both took pictures of each other for our businesses. I think they really captured Emily as she is: sweet, kind, and artsy. I edited these a little more grungy and over-exposed then usual, because that is more of Emily’s style. Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Emily’s Headshots/ Lakeland Headshot Photographer”

  1. Jennifer S September 13, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    I like the one with her and the hat the best.

  2. kbarberphotography September 14, 2010 at 1:32 am #

    Thanks! I love that one as well because it is my hat! Emily makes it look good, doesn’t she?

Comments are closed.

