Daniel & Gina’s Wedding/ Orlando Wedding Photographer

11 Sep

Daniel was the Baker in “Into the Woods.” I was the Baker’s Wife in “Into the Woods.” He was such a fun acting partner to have my senior year of college! Daniel, and two of his groomsmen, Matt and James, were like brothers to me through college. I was married my sophomore year, and these guys loved Craig and took care of me in his absence. They watched out for me, came to me for girl advice, and of course, we all acted together. Oh! Didn’t you know that about me? Before I was a wife or a mother or a photographer, I was an actress.

Anyway! This wedding was a blast to attend (I was not the photographer, but a friend snapping photos from her seat) and I couldn’t be happier for my college buddy that he found Gina! Congrats, guys!

My good friends James and Matt

Daniel and his Dad, who was also the minister who married them. So precious!

Yes, that is a knight’s head made out of butter.

 

2 Responses to “Daniel & Gina’s Wedding/ Orlando Wedding Photographer”

  1. Chrissy September 11, 2010 at 2:12 am #

    Is that a window reflection of the bride and father? with a centerpiece from inside the window? That turned out great!

    • kbarberphotography September 11, 2010 at 4:24 am #

      It is! And yes, that is a centerpiece. I really like how this picture turned out.

Comments are closed.

