Christine’s Family/ Lakeland Family Photographer

3 Aug

Shooting in Florida in the summer is very challenging. Between the heat, the humidity and the unpredictable rain storms, you never know what conditions are going to face you. Christine is a friend of mine and asked if I could photograph her family on her parent’s 28th wedding anniversary. I was bummed that it started raining as I drove to our location, but Christine had a great idea. We all ran to the safety of a pavilion and just stepped out to take a picture and then back under the pavilion after the shot was taken. I wish we could have been more creative with our shots, but I am happy with how the photos came out. It was great to photograph a family that cared for each other so much. Thanks, Christine and family!

